Announcements

Announcements


Shortlisted candidates for PI – Banking Assistants, Record Keepers & Drivers, Posted on: Friday May 19, 2017

Construction of ATM House at Bumthang, Posted on: Sunday May 7, 2017

Open Vacancy Re-announcement, Posted on: Saturday April 29, 2017

SELECTION ANNOUNCEMENT, Posted on: Friday April 21, 2017

Open Vacancy Announcement, Posted on: Wednesday April 19, 2017

Bidding Document for Supply and Delivery of Executive Note Book and String Pen, Posted on: Thursday April 13, 2017

Shortlisted candidates for the post of Contact Center Supervisors and Contact Center Agents, Posted on: Wednesday April 12, 2017

Expression of Interest (EoI), Posted on: Wednesday November 23, 2016

Supply and Delivery of BoB Staff & Guard Uniform, Posted on: Thursday November 10, 2016

INR 500 & 1000 Deposit Form, Posted on: Wednesday November 9, 2016

Selection Announcement, Posted on: Thursday October 27, 2016

Notice Re – Inviting Tender, Posted on: Wednesday October 26, 2016

Shortlisted Candidates for the Post of Assistant, Posted on: Friday October 21, 2016

Supply and Delivery of Door and Window Curtains, Posted on: Monday October 10, 2016

Vacancy for 25 Assistants, Posted on: Wednesday October 5, 2016

1 2