Archives

Archives


BIDDING DOCUMENT for SUPPLY and DELIVERY of EXECUTIVE NOTEBOOK / DIARY, Posted on: Saturday November 30,2019

SELECTION ANNOUNCEMENT, Posted on: Wednesday November 27,2019

SELECTION ANNOUNCEMENT, Posted on: Tuesday November 26,2019

ANNOUNCEMENT ON THE SHORTLIST FOR PERSONAL INTERVIEW, Posted on: Monday November 25,2019

BIDDING DOCUMENT FOR SUPPLY, DELIVERY AND COMMISSIONING OF HEAVY NOTE DUTY SORTING MACHINE, Posted on: Wednesday November 20,2019

ANNOUNCEMENT ON THE SHORTLIST FOR PERSONAL INTERVIEW, Posted on: Tuesday November 19,2019

ANNOUNCEMENT FOR WRITTEN EXAMINATION, Posted on: Tuesday November 19,2019

Bidding Document for Supply, Delivery and Commissioning of 3KVA Back-up UPS, Posted on: Wednesday November 6,2019

Open Vacancy Announcement 11-02-2019, Posted on: Saturday November 2,2019

REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL, Posted on: Wednesday September 18,2019

NOTICE INVITING TENDER FOR CUSTOMER CAFETERIA, Posted on: Saturday September 14,2019

NOTICE INVITING TENDER FOR SUPPLY AND INSTALLATION OF UPVC COMPONENTS, Posted on: Saturday September 14,2019

NOTICE INVITING TENDER FOR CLEANING SERVICES FOR THE NEW CORPORATE OFFICE, Posted on: Friday September 13,2019

Bidding Document for Printing and Supply of 2020 Calendar, Posted on: Saturday August 31,2019

Shortlist for the post of Director, Corporate Services, Posted on: Monday August 5,2019

1 2 3 9