Archives

Archives


Supply, Delivery of Computer, Office Equipment & Office Furniture, Posted on: Saturday September 24,2016

Supply and Delivery of IT Consumable Items, Posted on: Friday September 9,2016

Notice Inviting Tender, Posted on: Friday September 9,2016

Vacancy Announcement for CCSO and CIO, Posted on: Wednesday September 7,2016

Supply, Delivery and Commissioning of Automated Teller Machine, Posted on: Friday September 2,2016

Bidding document for Supply and Delivery of Heater, Posted on: Friday August 19,2016

Supply, commissioning and installation of Generators, Posted on: Wednesday July 27,2016

Supply and Installation of Safe Deposit Lockers & Aluminum Roller Shutters, Posted on: Saturday July 16,2016

Vendor registration, Posted on: Tuesday June 7,2016

Notice Of Private Sale, Posted on: Monday May 16,2016

Construction of Semi-permanent house (Store) at ChangGedhaphu, Thimphu, Posted on: Friday May 13,2016

Expression of Interest, Posted on: Thursday May 12,2016

Rfp For Supply And Delivery Of Multi Function Machine, Posted on: Thursday May 12,2016

1 9 10 11