Archives

Archives


NOTICE FOR FINAL SUBMISSION OF THE QUOTATION – Tender No.: 000/BoB/Tender/2020/13, Posted on: Saturday September 5,2020

NOTICE FOR EXTENSION OF THE QUOTATION – Tender No.: 000/BoB/Tender/2020/13, Posted on: Wednesday August 19,2020

ANNOUNCEMENT OF SHORTLIST, Posted on: Monday August 10,2020

NOTICE INVITING QUOTATION – Tender No.: 000/BoB/Tender/2020/13, Posted on: Monday July 27,2020

Open Vacancy Announcement 23-07-2020, Posted on: Thursday July 23,2020

Amendment of Request for Proposal for supply, delivery and commissioning of IP based CCTV specifications, Posted on: Wednesday July 22,2020

Auction Notice, Posted on: Wednesday July 22,2020

NOTICE INVITING QUOTATION – Tender No.: 000/BoB/Tender/2020/012, Posted on: Friday July 10,2020

Open Vacancy Announcement 07-07-2020, Posted on: Tuesday July 7,2020

NOTICE INVITING QUOTATION – Tender No. 000/BoB/Tender/2020/010, Posted on: Tuesday July 7,2020

NOTICE INVITING QUOTATION – Tender No. 000/BoB/Tender/2020/009, Posted on: Tuesday June 9,2020

NOTICE INVITING QUOTATION – Tender No. 000/BoB/Tender/2020/008, Posted on: Tuesday June 9,2020

NOTICE INVITING QUOTATION – Tender No. 000/BoB/Tender/2020/007, Posted on: Friday May 15,2020

Amendment of Request For Proposal for end-to-end implementation of EDW, OCRM & BI Solution and Preparation of Digital strategy and Roadmap, Posted on: Wednesday May 13,2020

Request For Proposal for end-to-end implementation of EDW, OCRM & BI Solution and Preparation of Digital strategy and Roadmap, Posted on: Wednesday May 6,2020

1 2 3 4 12