Archives

Archives


Bidding Document for Supply of Plumbing, Waste and Sanitary Pipes/Fittings, Posted on: Friday April 27,2018

As a part of celebrating 50th Anniversary, Bank of Bhutan would like to recognize BoB affiliates for their active services to the customers of the Bank., Posted on: Thursday March 8,2018

Bidding Document for Supply, Delivery and Commissioning of Comprehensive Antivirus Solution with High End Servers, Posted on: Friday March 2,2018

Bidding Document for Supply, Delivery and Installation of Online Backup UPS, Posted on: Tuesday February 27,2018

Bidding Document for Supply, Delivery and Installation of Air Conditioner and Stand Fan, Posted on: Saturday February 24,2018

Final Selected Candidates, Posted on: Sunday February 4,2018

ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE SHORTLIST FOR PERSONAL INTERVIEW (PI), Posted on: Thursday January 25,2018

Vendor Registration, Posted on: Saturday January 13,2018

Open Vacancy Announcement, Posted on: Thursday December 28,2017

AUCTION NOTICE, Posted on: Friday December 22,2017

Bidding Document for Supply and Delivery of BoBL Diary, Posted on: Tuesday December 19,2017

Supply, Delivery and Installation of Modular 60KVA and Scalable to 80 KVA each or more, Posted on: Tuesday November 28,2017

Minutes of Meeting – Pre-EoI for SITC of SMART Building Infra Structure Solution, Posted on: Thursday November 23,2017

Auction Notice, Posted on: Monday November 20,2017

Supply and Delivery of Toners & Consumable items, Posted on: Friday November 17,2017

1 6 7 8 9 10 12