Archives

Archives


EOI for IFRS Software, Posted on: Tuesday July 10,2018

SELECTION ANNOUNCEMENT FOR THE POST OF BANKING OFFICER, BANKING ASSISTANT, GRAPHIC DESIGNER, IT PROGRAMMER AND NETWORK OPERATIONS CENTER TECHNICIAN, Posted on: Wednesday June 27,2018

Bidding Document for Supply and Delivery of Toner & Drum Cartridges and Consumable Items, Posted on: Friday June 15,2018

ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE SHORTLIST FOR PERSONAL INTERVIEW (PI), Posted on: Monday June 11,2018

Bidding Document for Supply and Delivery of Line Matrix Printer And its Accessories, Posted on: Wednesday June 6,2018

EMPOWERING ENTREPRENEURS-E2, Posted on: Sunday June 3,2018

Tender Amendment, Posted on: Monday May 21,2018

Medical and Healthcare Offers in India, Posted on: Friday May 18,2018

Open Vacancy Announcement, Posted on: Tuesday May 8,2018

Bidding Document for Supply of Plumbing, Waste and Sanitary Pipes/Fittings, Posted on: Friday April 27,2018

As a part of celebrating 50th Anniversary, Bank of Bhutan would like to recognize BoB affiliates for their active services to the customers of the Bank., Posted on: Thursday March 8,2018

Bidding Document for Supply, Delivery and Commissioning of Comprehensive Antivirus Solution with High End Servers, Posted on: Friday March 2,2018

Bidding Document for Supply, Delivery and Installation of Online Backup UPS, Posted on: Tuesday February 27,2018

Bidding Document for Supply, Delivery and Installation of Air Conditioner and Stand Fan, Posted on: Saturday February 24,2018

Final Selected Candidates, Posted on: Sunday February 4,2018

1 6 7 8 9 10 12