Announcements

Announcements


Open Vacancy Announcement, Posted on: Friday March 1, 2019

Bank of Bhutan Ltd (BoBL) would like to invite tender from National & International Contractors/Suppliers/Manufacturers/Dealers for the following work for BoBL Corporate Building Construction at Norzin lam, Thimphu., Posted on: Wednesday February 27, 2019

Bank of Bhutan Ltd (BoBL) would like to invite tender for the Painting and Artwork for Thimphu Corporate Building Construction Project at Norzin lam, Thimphu., Posted on: Wednesday February 20, 2019

Bank of Bhutan Ltd (BoBL) would like to invite tender from National & International Contractors/Suppliers/Manufacturers/Dealers for the following work for BoBL Corporate Building Construction at Norzin lam, Thimphu., Posted on: Thursday January 17, 2019

The Nomination & Governance Committee (NGC) is pleased to announce the vacancy for the post of Chief Executive Officer, Bank of Bhutan Ltd., Posted on: Saturday January 12, 2019

SELECTION ANNOUNCEMENT FOR BANKING OFFICERS., Posted on: Monday December 31, 2018

SELECTION ANNOUNCEMENT, Posted on: Thursday December 27, 2018

ANNOUNCEMENT ON THE SHORTLIST FOR PERSONAL INTERVIEW OF BANKING OFFICERS, Posted on: Thursday December 27, 2018

Bidding Document for Printing, Supply and Delivery of Forms and Stationery Items, Posted on: Tuesday December 25, 2018

ANNOUNCEMENT ON THE SHORTLIST FOR GROUP DISCUSSION, Posted on: Tuesday December 25, 2018

ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE SHORTLIST FOR PERSONAL INTERVIEW (PI), Posted on: Wednesday December 19, 2018

ADDENDUM TO TENDER, Posted on: Monday December 10, 2018

NOTICE INVITING TENDER (NIT), Posted on: Tuesday November 27, 2018

Open Vacancy Announcement, Posted on: Thursday November 22, 2018

Upgradation and providing complete Contact Center solution to Bank of Bhutan, Posted on: Friday November 16, 2018

1 2 3 7