Announcements

Announcements


REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL, Posted on: Wednesday September 18,2019

NOTICE INVITING TENDER FOR CUSTOMER CAFETERIA, Posted on: Saturday September 14,2019

NOTICE INVITING TENDER FOR SUPPLY AND INSTALLATION OF UPVC COMPONENTS, Posted on: Saturday September 14,2019

NOTICE INVITING TENDER FOR CLEANING SERVICES FOR THE NEW CORPORATE OFFICE, Posted on: Friday September 13,2019

Bidding Document for Printing and Supply of 2020 Calendar, Posted on: Saturday August 31,2019

Shortlist for the post of Director, Corporate Services, Posted on: Monday August 5,2019

Open Vacancy Announcement, Posted on: Friday July 12,2019

NOTICE INVITING TENDER – BOB STAFF CAFE, Posted on: Wednesday June 26,2019

Request for Proposal for Consultancy for ISO 27001:2013 Readiness for Data Center, Posted on: Thursday June 13,2019

Bidding Document for Supply and Delivery of Toner & Drum Cartridges and Consumable Items, Posted on: Wednesday June 12,2019

AUCTION NOTICE, Posted on: Tuesday May 21,2019

SELECTION ANNOUNCEMENT, Posted on: Wednesday May 15,2019

ANNOUNCEMENT ON SHORTLIST FOR PERSONAL INTERVIEW, Posted on: Tuesday May 14,2019

ANNOUNCEMENT ON THE SHORTLIST FOR GROUP DISCUSSION, Posted on: Monday May 13,2019

ANNOUNCEMENT FOR WRITTEN EXAMINATION, Posted on: Friday May 10,2019

Next Page »