Announcements

Announcements


AUCTION NOTICE, Posted on: Tuesday May 21, 2019

SELECTION ANNOUNCEMENT, Posted on: Wednesday May 15, 2019

ANNOUNCEMENT ON SHORTLIST FOR PERSONAL INTERVIEW, Posted on: Tuesday May 14, 2019

ANNOUNCEMENT ON THE SHORTLIST FOR GROUP DISCUSSION, Posted on: Monday May 13, 2019

ANNOUNCEMENT FOR WRITTEN EXAMINATION, Posted on: Friday May 10, 2019

Request for Proposal For Supply, Delivery, Installation, Configuration, Commissioning and Maintenance of Email Security in TCO (Total Cost of Ownership) Over a 5 Years Basis for BoB Mail Server, Posted on: Wednesday April 17, 2019

Bank of Bhutan invites EOI from national/international firms for End to End Solution for Enterprise Data Warehouse Solution (EDWS) And Business Intelligence(BI) in Bank of Bhutan, Posted on: Monday April 15, 2019

Open Vacancy Announcement, Posted on: Friday April 12, 2019

Request for Proposal for supply & Installation of IP based CCTV cameras., Posted on: Thursday April 11, 2019

SELECTION ANNOUNCEMENT, Posted on: Thursday April 4, 2019

ANNOUNCEMENT ON SHORTLIST FOR PERSONAL INTERVIEW, Posted on: Tuesday April 2, 2019

Bank of Bhutan Ltd (BoBL) would like to request for Proposal for Supply, Delivery, Installation, Cofiguration, Commissioning and Maintenance of Network Equipment and Licenses in TCO (Total Cost of Ownership) over at 7 year basis for DR and Branches, Posted on: Tuesday April 2, 2019

ANNOUNCEMENT ON THE SHORTLIST FOR GROUP DISCUSSION, Posted on: Monday April 1, 2019

ANNOUNCEMENT FOR WRITTEN EXAMINATION, Posted on: Thursday March 28, 2019

Bank of Bhutan invites EOI from National /International firms for Thimphu Corporate Office Branding, Posted on: Tuesday March 26, 2019

1 2 3 8