Announcements

Announcements


Open Vacancy Announcement, Posted on: Sunday December 3, 2017

Supply, Delivery and Installation of Modular 60KVA and Scalable to 80 KVA each or more, Posted on: Tuesday November 28, 2017

Minutes of Meeting – Pre-EoI for SITC of SMART Building Infra Structure Solution, Posted on: Thursday November 23, 2017

Auction Notice, Posted on: Monday November 20, 2017

Supply and Delivery of Toners & Consumable items, Posted on: Friday November 17, 2017

NIQ FOR SUPPLY, DELIVERY & IMPLEMENTATION OF FEEDBACK TERMINAL, Posted on: Thursday November 16, 2017

INVITATION OF EXPRESSION OF INTEREST (EoI) FOR COSNTRUCTION OF BoBL CORPORATE OFFICE., Posted on: Monday November 13, 2017

SELECTION ANNOUNCEMENT FOR THE POST OF BANKING ASSISTANT, Posted on: Tuesday November 7, 2017

SELECTION ANNOUNCEMENT FOR THE POST OF BANKING OFFICER, Posted on: Wednesday November 1, 2017

SELECTION ANNOUNCEMENT FOR THE POST OF IT PROGRAMMER, IT OFFICER, LEGAL OFFICER AND LEGAL ASSISTANT, Posted on: Wednesday October 25, 2017

ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE SHORTLIST FOR PERSONAL INTERVIEW (PI), Posted on: Friday October 13, 2017

Supply, Installation and Commissioning of Generator at Trashi Yangtse Branch Office., Posted on: Monday September 25, 2017

INVITATION OF REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL (RFP), Posted on: Thursday September 14, 2017

Open Vacancy Announcement, Posted on: Monday September 4, 2017

Supply and Delivery of 2018 Calendar, Posted on: Monday August 21, 2017

1 2 3 4