Announcements

Announcements


ADDENDUM TO TENDER, Posted on: Monday December 10, 2018

NOTICE INVITING TENDER (NIT), Posted on: Tuesday November 27, 2018

Open Vacancy Announcement, Posted on: Thursday November 22, 2018

Upgradation and providing complete Contact Center solution to Bank of Bhutan, Posted on: Friday November 16, 2018

Supply and  Delivery of Deposit Receipt  Printer (Dot Matrix Printer), Posted on: Saturday October 27, 2018

Amendment to “Supply, Delivery, Installation, Configuration, Commissioning and Maintenance of Network Equipment and Licenses in TCO (Total Cost of Ownership) over a 7 year basis for DC”., Posted on: Wednesday September 26, 2018

Amendment to “Supply, Delivery, Installation, configuration, commissioning and maintenance of Servers, Storage, Associated Components, Operating System, Oracle Database & other Software and Licenses in TCO (Total Cost of Ownership) over a 7-year basis for DC and DR”, Posted on: Wednesday September 26, 2018

Amendment (2nd ) to Furniture Tender, Posted on: Monday September 17, 2018

Amendment to Furniture Tender, Posted on: Monday September 10, 2018

Bank of Bhutan invites sealed bids from registered and eligible national and international firms for “Supply, Delivery, Installation, configuration, commissioning and maintenance of Network Equipment and Licenses in TCO (Total Cost of Ownership) over a 7 year basis for DC”, Posted on: Saturday September 8, 2018

Bank of Bhutan invites sealed bids from registered and eligible national and international firms for “Supply, Delivery, Installation, configuration, commissioning and maintenance of Servers, Storage, Associated Components, Operating System, Oracle Database & other Software and Licenses in TCO (Total Cost of Ownership) over a 7-year basis for DC and DR”, Posted on: Saturday September 8, 2018

Bidding document for Fabrication, Supply and Installation of Modular Workstation and Other Furniture for Thimphu Corporate Office Building Bank of Bhutan Ltd, Posted on: Saturday September 1, 2018

Bidding Document for Supply and Installation of Carpet Tiles for Thimphu Corporate Building Construction Project, Posted on: Tuesday August 21, 2018

Bidding Document for Supply and Delivery of Office Equipment and Furniture, Posted on: Saturday August 18, 2018

Auction Notice, Posted on: Thursday August 16, 2018

1 2 3 6